2176 avenue c
bethlehem, pa 18017-2120
610.266.9461
lehigh@adamsoutdoor.com

Contact

Market Information

Market:
Lehigh Valley, PA    
Mailing Address:
2176 Avenue C
Bethlehem, PA 18017-2120
Delivery Address: 2176 Avenue C
Bethlehem, PA 18017-2120
Telephone:
(610) 266-9461 Fax: (610) 266-0649


 

General Manager: Tony Cioffi
tcioffi@adamsoutdoor.com
   
Business Manager: Paul Turner
pturner@adamsoutdoor.com
   
Sales Manager: Jeff Chandler
jchandler@adamsoutdoor.com
   
Sales Manager: Eric Sankovsky
esankovsky@adamsoutdoor.com
   
Operations Manager: Michael Ferreire
mferreire@adamoutdoor.com
   
Real Estate Manager: Lois Arciszewski
larciszewski@adamsoutdoor.com