5732 95th ave., suite 500
kenosha, wi 53144
262.658.1940
kenosha@adamsoutdoor.com

Contacts

Market Information

Market:
Kenosha / Racine, WI    
Mailing Address:
5732 95th Ave., Suite 500
Kenosha, WI 53144
Delivery Address: 5732 95th Ave., Suite 500
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone:
(262) 658-1940 Fax: (262) 658-1922


 

General Manager: Joe Daguanno jdaguanno@adamsoutdoor.com    
Sales Manager: Nancy Rigby
nrigby@adamsoutdoor.com
   
Business Manager: Mike Bowker mbowker@adamsoutdoor.com    
Real Estate Manager: Jason Saari jsaari@adamsoutdoor.com    
Operations Manager: Craig Judd
cjudd@adamsoutdoor.com