nationalsales@adamsoutdoor.com

Contact

National Team Contact Information

Director of National Sales: Jim Balestino
jbalestino@adamsoutdoor.com
  Direct: (757) 440-3142
Director of Business Development
Midwest:
Gina Zeinemann
gzeinemann@adamsoutdoor.com
Cell: (608) 712-9213  Office: (608) 443-4287 
National Sales Rep
Chicago Office:
Lucia Lacombe
llacombe@adamsoutdoor.com
Cell: (312) 933-7878  
National Sales Rep
New York City Office:
Christopher Palumbo
cpalumbo@adamsoutdoor.com
Cell: (917) 696.2129  
National Sales Coordinator
Chicago:
Melissa Gonzalez
mgonzalez@adamsoutdoor.com
  Office: (219) 617-8785
National Sales Coordinator
New York City:
Nathan Zander
nzander@adamsoutdoor.com
Cell: (734) 320-4430 Office: (734) 327-8999
National Sales Coordinator
New York City:
David Zago
dzago@adamsoutdoor.com
  Direct: (650) 504-3265
National Sales Coordinator
Chicago:
Angela Campbell
acampbell@adamsoutdoor.com
  Office: (219) 617-6035